Team Contact List

Name Position Phone Email
Bill D'Addio Club Director 561-237-8006 x2 Bill@teamboca.com
561-221-1970
Mario Rincon Girls Director of Coaching & Player Development 561-914-1940 MarioTeamBoca@gmail.com
Michael Araujo Boys Director of Coaching & Player Development 561-706-2898 michaelteamboca@gmail.com
Rocky Orezzoli Girls League Representative 561-212-6085 rorezzoli@gmail.com
Gary Curreri Girls Youth Coordinator 954-804-5332 sportscom5@aol.com
Keith Fries Boys League Representative 561-236-9535 keith.fries@icloud.com
Tyler Cornelio Boys Youth Coordinator 703-209-5013 tylercornelio@live.com
Marlynda Comiskey Registrar – Billing & Registration 561-305-3315 marlyndacomiskey@gmail.com
2020-21 GIRLS
Year Team Coach Email Cell Manager Email Cell
2013/2014 GU09 Academy - White Gary Curreri sportscom5@aol.com 954-804-5332 Jim Garrett jimumcp@yahoo.com 561-886-7789
2013/2014 GU09 Academy - Navy Cristina Taylor Crtaylor8@gmail.com 561-350-5014
2013/2014 GU09 Academy - Red Christina Clowdus Clowdus726@gmail.com 305-321-4018
2012 GU10 Academy - White Rommy Ferreira rommyfutsal9@gmail.com 203-414-1921 Misty White curlyfriend3@yahoo.com 252-207-2766
2012 GU10 Academy - Navy Lyubomir Kukov lkukov@yahoo.com 561-713-3702
2012 GU10 Academy - Red Addi Crone addicrone@gmail.com 407-960-0881
2011 GU11 White Fernando Yanez fyanez3@yahoo.com 954- 593-7628 Jessica Lloyd jessicarlloyd13@gmail.com
Corrine Grizzle Corinnegrizzle@gmail.com
2010 GU12 White Rocky Orezzoli rorezzoli@gmail.com 561-212-6085 TBD
Kristy Hartofilis khartofilis24@gmail.com 561-843-2631
2010 GU12 Navy Merveil Akamba Bilomba Akamba.merveil@gmail.com 423-557-8775 Jon Chulski john.chluski@me.com
2009 GU13 White Mario Rincon MarioTeamBoca@gmail.com 561- 914-1940 Jim Garrett jimumcp@yahoo.com 561-542-1278
2009 GU13 Navy Clovis Cavalcanti Tutinho11@hotmail.com 917- 355-3382 Matthew Murrin Murrinm@bellsouth.net 561-886-7790
2008 GU14 Navy Tammy Mazza mazzat@bellsouth.net 561-756-5929 Chris Pazcuzzi christopher.pascuzzi@gmail.com 561-789-3131
Fernando Yanez fyanez3@yahoo.com 954- 593-7628 Victoria DiCesare victoria@hillmanengineering.com 970-749-9100
2008 GU14 White Mario Rincon MarioTeamBoca@gmail.com 561- 914-1940 Jay Meehan jayandjenmeehan@gmail.com 561-888-3632
2007 GU15 Navy Gary Curreri sportscom5@aol.com 954-804-5332 Julio Leonardo julioleonardopa@gmail.com
2007 GU15 White Bridget Mackrey brikeithmia@att.net 561- 613-5815 Mike Durso Mdurso6683@aol.com 561-703-9799
2006 GU16 Navy Jim Capello blazefc@aol.com 561-236-3286 Nicole Dion allnatmom123@gmail.com 561-221-7471
2006 GU16 White Vinny Gaudio gaudio.v@gmail.com 561-302-1371 Mike Durso Mdurso6683@aol.com 561-703-9799
2005 GU17 White Stuart Barker Stuarttroybarker@gmail.com 608-239-5884 Karen Smith karensmithyes@gmail.com 561-441-1655
2004 GU18 White Patrick Baker bakerp@fau.edu 561-702-0837 Adam Small Adam@bsm-cpa.com 954-465-6593
2003 GU19 White Rommy Ferreira rommyfutsal9@gmail.com 203-414-1921 TBD
Karin Shirzad karin@shirzads.com 908-635-4370
2021-22 BOYS
Year Team Coach Email Cell Manager Email Cell
2003 BU19 White Anthony Desperito adesperito@lynn.edu 631-949-2358 Sergio Esquivel Sergio.properties@gmail.com 305-200-9491
2004 BU18 White Tyler Cornelio tylercornelio@live.com 703-209-5013 Jennifer Stenberg stenberg@bellsouth.net 561-289-8670
2004 BU18 Navy Dave Hort Danihort@gmail.com 561-503-0300 Dave Genovese dgenovese52@gmail.com 561-212-2098
2006 BU16 White Keith Fries keith.fries@icloud.com 561-236-9535 Kerri Dimke kerri_realestate@yahoo.com 561-302-6397
2006 BU16 Navy Chris Meirless chrismeirless@gmail.com 973-936-3046 Christine Panoch cpanoch@yahoo.com (561) 213-3338
2007 BU15 White Elijah Kerr ekerr37@gmail.com 561-929-5574 Chris Langley clangley00@gmail.com 954-399-1399
2008 BU14 White Warren Backman wbackman@lynn.edu 352-442-8425 Kevin Chapman Kchapman@gbenefit.com 561-756-4787
2008 BU14 Navy Eliseo Reina e.reina28@hotmail.com 954-328-1975 Luis Pintado luis.pintado@sloan.mit.edu 786-393-0673
2009 BU13 White Lukas Boerner Luk.Boerner@googlemail.com 561-526-6147 Brooke O'Brien Bobrien486@gmail.com 561-251-9566
2009 BU13 Navy Eliseo Reina e.reina28@hotmail.com 954-328-1975 Josh Felzer josh@themortgagebros.com 215-603-5383
2009 BU13 Red Greg Aronstam Gregaronstam@gmail.com 561-454-9847 Chris Langley clangley00@gmail.com 954-399-1399
2010 BU12 White Tyler Cornelio tylercornelio@live.com 703-209-5013 Greg Vetto gregvetto@gmail.com 561-302-5753
2010 BU12 Navy Julian Kersting julian.kersting@hotmail.com 561-526-6378 Jen Bender jenbender6@gmail.com 917-207-5078
2010 BU12 Red Greg Aronstam Gregaronstam@gmail.com 561-454-9847
2011 BU11 White Michael Araujo michaelteamboca@gmail.com 561-706-2898 Kim Copelin Pcdkim@hotmail.com 561-901-1634
2011 BU11 Navy Kevian Ferraz kevianferraz@hotmail.com 954-947-9288 Edward Mullen ed@horizon561.com 561-315-4959
2012 BU10 White Jason Versage Jason.versage@palmbeachschools.com 561-234-7116 Jen Cohen Brwneyedgirl483@yahoo.com 561-573-1811
2012 BU10 Navy Chris Meirless chrismeirless@gmail.com 973-936-3046 Tonia Montanari toniacav@yahoo.com 516-457-8701
2012 BU10 Red Jorge Briceno jorgeus@live.com 561-305-6257 TBA
2013 BU09 White Noah Graziano noah.graziano@aol.com 561-344-3246 Jason Colangelo jjcolang@gmail.com
2013 BU09 Navy Noah Graziano noah.graziano@aol.com 561-344-3246 Ariel Carrizo arielpcarrizo@gmail.com 561-827-2824
2013 BU09 Red Tyler Cornelio tylercornelio@live.com 703-209-5013 Jenny Bolen Jennysbb11@yahoo.com 561-271-1225