Team Contact List

Name Position Phone Email
Bill D'Addio Club Director 561-237-8006 x2 Bill@teamboca.com
561-221-1970
Mario Rincon Director of Coaching & Player Development 561-914-1940 MarioTeamBoca@gmail.com
Michael Araujo Boys Director of Coaching 561-706-2898 michaelteamboca@gmail.com
Rocky Orezzoli Girls Director of Coaching 561-212-6085 rorezzoli@gmail.com
Girls League Representative
Gary Curreri Girls Youth Coordinator 954-804-5332 sportscom5@aol.com
Marlynda Comiskey Registrar – Billing & Registration 561-305-3315 marlyndacomiskey@gmail.com
Keith Fries Boys League Representative 561-236-9535 keith.fries@icloud.com
GIRLS
TEAM COACH EMAIL CELL MANAGER
9 Academy Gary Curreri sportscom5@aol.com (954) 804-5332
Fernando Yanez fyanez3@yahoo.com 954-593-7628
jburns@jbinjurylaw.com John Burns
JBURNP219@gmail.com Jodi Burns
10 Academy Kristy Hartofilis khartofilis24@gmail.com (561) 843-2631
Rommy Ferreira rommyfutsal9@gmail.com (203) 414-1921
Ryan.Cussen@resmed.com (954) 667-5117 Ryan Cussen
U11 White Rommy Ferreira rommyfutsal9@gmail.com (203) 414-1921
Gary Curreri sportscom5@aol.com (954) 804-5332
jimumcp@yahoo.com 561-886-7789 Jim Garrett
12 Navy Nicole DiPerna dipernanicole@gmail.com 407-695-0094
SMII11@aol.com 954-650-0986 Jill Thompson
12 White Mario Rincon MarioTeamBoca@gmail.com 561-914-1940
pmkunz@gmail.com (561) 702-1314 Maria Kunz
vklupt@gmail.com (516) 417-1773 Veronica Klupt
12 Red Tammy Mazza mazzat@bellsouth.net (561) 756-5929
mickiforman@aol.com (561) 252-6287 Micki Forman
13 Navy Tammy Mazza mazzat@bellsouth.net (561) 756-5929
julioleonardopa@gmail.com Julio Leonardo
13 White Rommy Ferreira rommyfutsal9@gmail.com (203) 414-1921
MDURSL6684@aol.com 561-703-9799 Mike Durso
14 Navy Gary Curreri sportscom5@aol.com (954) 804-5332
jeremybeelitz@hotmail.com (917) 848-0561 Jeremy Beelitz
michellemaxwell150@gmail.com (732) 690-2956 Michelle Maxwell
14 White Vinny Gaudio gaudio.v@gmail.com (561) 302-1371
mdurso6683@aol.com 561-703-9799 Mike Durso
15 White Rommy Ferreira rommyfutsal9@gmail.com (203) 414-1921
Rocky Orezzoli rorezzoli@gmail.com 561-212-6085
nurse1277@aol.com 561-301-2444 Heather Grube
16 White Patrick Baker bakerp@fau.edu (561) 702-0837
Vinny Gaudio gaudio.v@gmail.com (561) 302-1371
Adam@bsm-cpa.com (954) 465-6593 Adam Small
17 White Tammy Mazza mazzat@bellsouth.net (561) 756-5929
pheno10@mac.com (561) 716-8044 Saulo Martinez
17 Navy Jim Capello blazefc@aol.com (561) 236-3286
doreen@ifsus.com 609-489-1392 Doreen DeSilva
18 White Patrick Baker bakerp@fau.edu (561) 702-0837
jennifer@peakperformancenutrients.com (561) 350-3310 Jennifer Bielec
karin@shirzads.com (908) 635-4370 Karin Shirzad
19 White Rocky Orezzoli rorezzoli@gmail.com 561-212-6085
pprater@sabrsoccer.net 561-866-1652 Patrick Prater
BOYS
09 White Daniel Delrio Delriodaniel7@gmail.com (786) 370-6125
TBA
09 Navy Chris Meirless chrismeirless@gmail.com (973) 936-3046
TBA
10 White Tyler Cornelio tylercornelio@live.com (703) 209-5013
gregvetto@gmail.com (561) 302-5753 Greg Veto
10 Navy Dave Delarosa ddelarosa007@gmail.com (561) 665-0775
TBA
11 White Eliseo Reina e.reina28@hotmail.com (954) 328-1975
bobrien486@gmail.com Brooke O'Brien
11 Navy Kevian Ferraz kevianferraz@hotmail.com (954) 947-9288
josh@themortgagebros.com (215) 603-5383 Josh Feltzer
12 White Jason Versage Jason.versage@palmbeachschools.com (561) 234-7116
kchapman@gbenefit.com (561) 756-4787 Kevin Chapman
12 Navy Jose Robles roblesj@fau.edu (903) 343-4182
carlos_Benitez@gmail.com (561) 306-2965 Carlos Benitez
12 Red Dave Delarosa ddelarosa17@gmail.com (561) 665-0775
TBA
13 White Johan Santos wzdmthegod@yahoo.com (561) 201-3207
galan_1975@yahoo.com (561) 574-7188 Svitlana Galanska
13 Navy Johan Santos wzdmthegod@yahoo.com (561) 201-3207
chrismvergara@gmail.com (561) 226-1690 Chris Vergara
14 White Tyler Cornelio tylercornelio@live.com (703) 209-5013
nsudit@gmail.com (561) 866-0316 Natalie Lerch
mmlaverde@gmail.com (954) 675-2680 Melissa Laverde
14 Navy Mark Faeth mark.faeth@gmail.com (561) 248-0471
k_fahim@yahoo.com Karim Fahim
15 White Jorge Briceno jorgeus@live.com (561) 305-6257
stenberg@bellsouth.net Jennifer Stenberg
15 Navy Jorge Briceno jorgeus@live.com (561) 305-6257
dgenovese52@gmail.com Dave Genovese
16 White Dave Hort Danihort@gmail.com (561) 503-0300
beth.osborne@browardschools.com Beth Osbourne
16 Navy Dave Hort Danihort@gmail.com (561) 503-0300
gbbatoni@yahoo.com (954) 496-0715 Giovani Batoni
17 White Anthony Desperito adesperito@lynn.edu (631) 949-2358
sergio.properties@gmail.com Sergio Esquivel
18 White Keith Fries Keith.fries@icloud.com (561) 236-9535
almitafrankel@gmail.com Alma Frankel
18 Navy Eliseo Reina e.reina58@hotmail.com (954) 328-1975
anthonyalea@cs.com Tony Alea
19 White Michael Araujo michaelteamboca@gmail.com (561) 706-2898
John.R.Moore@spot-coolers.com John Moore
tpcooper5@gmail.com Tom Cooper